Mw2 for poor people, MW2 Doom Mod.

Here is the mod:

http://www.filefront.com/17204619/mw2v12.rar

http://www.skulltag.net/download/

Then download Skulltag, set it up with you doom2 or doom1 directory. Pull the 4 wad files into the Skulltag.exe to load the mod.

If you want to play like i did, don’t pull the monster wad if you want standard Doom enemies.

You also might want to turn Freelook to TRUE in you skulltag-YOURUSERNAME.

Most keys will be unbinded! So you need to do that in the ingame options.

I’m not the creator of this mod, i just found it fucking awesome.

57 Comments

  1. b2k
    Posted August 17, 2010 at 8:56 am | Permalink

    aren’t ther a way with bat file or a link?

  2. suggywow
    Posted August 19, 2010 at 1:03 pm | Permalink

    Sounds pretty reasonable to me.

    http://www.total-privacy.cz.tc

  3. Posted August 19, 2010 at 1:05 pm | Permalink

    This actually looks really good, I would love to see someone make something like this using the DOOM engine and replace the enemy sprites with MW2 sprites and make some original maps…

    • Anonymous
      Posted February 26, 2011 at 1:49 am | Permalink

      that’d be awesome

  4. Posted August 19, 2010 at 1:21 pm | Permalink

    DOOM old game … I love it

  5. Anonymous
    Posted August 19, 2010 at 1:31 pm | Permalink

    This actually looks more fun than the actual MW2.

    • Anonymous
      Posted October 23, 2012 at 11:02 pm | Permalink

      Haha, here’s to that!

  6. Anonymous
    Posted August 19, 2010 at 3:15 pm | Permalink

    Needs to be rolled on to GWT

  7. Posted August 20, 2010 at 1:28 pm | Permalink

    hahahaha this actually made me laugh, this is priceless.

  8. matt
    Posted August 20, 2010 at 3:47 pm | Permalink

    This is awesome, doom is still superior to many modern fps imo. For one the enemies get in fights with each other if one attacks the other by accident, why don’t new games do this? Plus the enemies just plain rock still, badass zombie alien designes with lots of blood and anger.

    Oh, and my personal fav, the midi music in doom, alot of it is actually pantera from the vulgar display of power album, the composer just made it into midi instrumental.

    • Anonymous
      Posted April 8, 2011 at 4:42 am | Permalink

      Killing Floor has enemies fighting each other in the same situation.

  9. Posted August 21, 2010 at 2:48 am | Permalink

    Very cool. I’m going to give this “ghetto MW2” a “shot.” Get it? Ahhh, I crack myself up.

    • Kankri
      Posted September 3, 2013 at 12:24 am | Permalink

      Wow….
      That was a RIOT.

  10. john
    Posted August 21, 2010 at 11:03 pm | Permalink

    It’s not working I’m always having script errors.

    The skulltag download page isnt working for me, I only have skulltag 98A

  11. Who's Care
    Posted September 9, 2010 at 10:14 am | Permalink

    Link Die XO

  12. Posted October 7, 2010 at 7:05 am | Permalink

    samba i love you akila my no:9966659891

  13. Who's Care
    Posted October 22, 2010 at 3:19 pm | Permalink

    i can’t download the mod , can someone upload to the other host plz

  14. Goldguy
    Posted January 9, 2011 at 5:46 am | Permalink

    The creator is Voltlock and it is NOT called “MW2 for Poor People” or “MW2 Doom Mod”, it is “Real Guns Advanced 2”. Give proper credit to sources of mods, and DON’T just go around renaming mods. The thread and correct download are on Skulltag forums, with many other people making their own modifications of the mod.

  15. Posted January 14, 2011 at 9:28 pm | Permalink

    This is a great post. Thank you for sharing the helpful infos

  16. Posted June 9, 2011 at 2:08 pm | Permalink

    I seriously love the doom mod, its siqq.

  17. Posted June 20, 2012 at 6:01 am | Permalink

    I grew up playing Doom. It brings back nostalgia having it modded into a modern game, especially since I don’t think Doom will even work on modern pcs?

  18. TheNoodleGod2012
    Posted June 24, 2012 at 8:11 pm | Permalink

    How do you activate perks? (like akimbo, tactical knife, grip, ext mags ect.)

  19. Posted June 30, 2012 at 10:23 pm | Permalink

    I have always been a huge fan of Doom, ever since I was I think 13???

  20. Someone
    Posted July 21, 2012 at 7:23 pm | Permalink

    What about the usp, deagle and revolver with akimbo, it just doesnt have any animation, the guns wont even apear, the images of animation are not inside the wad files I checked. Please fix that

  21. Posted August 25, 2012 at 1:56 am | Permalink

    This web site certainly has all of the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.
    BR Removal Services
    27a Jade Close Unit 2
    London
    E16 3TY
    United Kingdom
    0800 001 6111

  22. Posted October 15, 2012 at 3:49 am | Permalink

    Because the admin of this website is working, no hesitation very rapidly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  23. Posted November 14, 2012 at 7:33 am | Permalink

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  24. Posted December 17, 2012 at 1:07 am | Permalink

    Of course, what a splendid blog and enlightening posts,
    I definitely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  25. Posted January 4, 2013 at 10:06 pm | Permalink

    Great post. I was checking continuously this
    blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the ultimate section 🙂 I handle such info much. I used to be looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  26. Posted January 16, 2013 at 2:00 am | Permalink

    “Mw2 for poor people, MW2 Doom Mod. ” actually makes me ponder a small amount further.

    I personally treasured every single component of it.
    Thank you -Donny

  27. Posted January 20, 2013 at 11:33 pm | Permalink

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you
    are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  28. Posted February 20, 2013 at 6:22 pm | Permalink

    Simply want to say your article is as surprising.

    The clarity in your post is simply great and i can assume
    you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  29. Posted March 4, 2013 at 2:45 pm | Permalink

    Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding something completely, but this article offers
    fastidious understanding even.

  30. Posted March 8, 2013 at 1:32 pm | Permalink

    Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this
    website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  31. Posted March 11, 2013 at 1:55 am | Permalink

    Heya, I have thought about buying the computer software DubTurbo Beatmaker and was hoping someone could give me an actual honest critique of the software. A lot of the web pages that offer product evaluations are generally online marketers promoting the software package therefore i don’t believe that the feedback are authentic. I am grateful in advance for virtually any information someone can offer.

  32. Posted March 23, 2013 at 2:26 pm | Permalink

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is
    entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  33. Posted April 9, 2013 at 6:35 am | Permalink

    The post features verified useful to us. It’s extremely educational and you really are
    naturally really knowledgeable in this field. You have got popped my eyes
    in order to numerous views on this subject matter along with intriguing and solid articles.

  34. Posted April 11, 2013 at 6:41 pm | Permalink

    node blogging has suit one of aren’t any window based management tools, the executive may want to pick up and utilization cabinet and powershell commands. Four Top reasons why parole urge on website hosting is considered the following point of BloggingGain to change consumer behaviour.

  35. Posted May 25, 2013 at 3:40 am | Permalink

    Satellite tv for pc Dish Telly California Deals More popular Ordinarilly

  36. Posted May 27, 2013 at 9:23 pm | Permalink

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact used to be a enjoyment account it.

    Glance advanced to far introduced agreeable from you!
    However, how can we be in contact?

  37. Posted June 4, 2013 at 3:12 am | Permalink

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers
    when in this technological globe all is accessible on web?

  38. Posted June 7, 2013 at 6:00 pm | Permalink

    Hello very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .
    . I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally? I’m glad to search out a lot of useful info right here
    in the post, we’d like develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  39. Posted June 8, 2013 at 11:35 am | Permalink

    Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  40. Posted June 8, 2013 at 6:38 pm | Permalink

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for somebodywill

  41. Posted June 12, 2013 at 1:27 am | Permalink

    Quality articles is the secret to be a focus for the viewers
    to visit the website, that’s what this site is providing.

  42. Posted June 12, 2013 at 1:27 am | Permalink

    Quality articles is the secret to be a focus for the viewers to
    visit the website, that’s what this site is providing.

  43. Posted June 12, 2013 at 9:23 am | Permalink

    Many people want to increase their muscle mass and create a toned, developed body that is not only aesthetically pleasing, but strong and healthy as well.

    Many people wish to increase their lean muscle mass and create your toned, developed body that is not only aesthetically attractive, but strong and healthy
    additionally. Then opt for ones cheapest way to help you feed those guns while using the Egg White peptids.

  44. Posted June 14, 2013 at 2:07 pm | Permalink

    *After a lot of process, of course, if 1 now is able to perform pertaining to actual
    money, subsequently try. We all know we like to go surfing to help play a popular online slots video games, nevertheless the problem will be exactly what
    video game titles tend to be all of us interested in and the reason why?

  45. Posted June 15, 2013 at 4:24 am | Permalink

    You want to enter some sort of limit event thus you want as the primary goal the actual gap
    concept. Usually place a good restriction about the money that you are going
    to gamble using.

  46. Posted June 19, 2013 at 2:33 pm | Permalink

    I pay a quick visit each day a few web sites and websites to read content, except
    this web site offers feature based articles.

  47. Posted July 14, 2013 at 2:20 am | Permalink

    Thanks , I have just been searching for information approximately
    this topic for a while and yours is the best I have came
    upon till now. However, what concerning the bottom line?
    Are you certain about the source?

  48. Posted July 14, 2013 at 5:20 pm | Permalink

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a fastidious idea, piece of writing is good,
    thats why i have read it entirely

  49. Posted July 21, 2013 at 2:09 pm | Permalink

    Your means of describing the whole thing in this paragraph
    is truly fastidious, every one be capable of effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.

  50. Posted October 2, 2013 at 9:58 pm | Permalink

    It is very important to use the correct kind of keywords into the proper manner

  51. Posted February 21, 2014 at 10:09 am | Permalink

    A person essentially help to make significantly posts I’d
    state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to
    now? I surprised with the research you made to create this
    actual submit amazing. Wonderful task!

  52. Posted July 7, 2014 at 7:22 pm | Permalink

    Someone necessarily help to make seriously articles I would state.

    That is the very first time I frequented your web page and
    to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual publish extraordinary.
    Great task!

  53. Posted November 23, 2014 at 11:55 am | Permalink

    Kindly send me all system admin interview questions and answers
    web hosting services http://webhosting.affiliatblogger.com/web_hosting_for_beginnerslearn_what_you_have_to_know.php


8 Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. […] [MW2 Mod for Doom – Robbaz.com] Share this post: […]

  2. […] Source:https://robbaz.wordpress.com/2010/08/15/mw2-for-poor-people-mw2-doom-mod/ […]

  3. […] Robbaz) // Share| More…Mega Man: the FPSWhich FPS For My iPhone? Part 1 The Classic FPSDoom Into the […]

  4. […] […]

  5. […] MW2 Doom Mod games pc mod remake action […]

  6. […] play DOOMW2 yourself? Instructions and files needed are here […]

  7. […] Next is a brilliant little mod for DOOM 1 & 2. Modern Warfare 2 DOOM mod […]

  8. ipas2 system review

    Mw2 for poor people, MW2 Doom Mod. «

Post a Comment

